Testimonials

Very safe, knowledgeable learning experience! Highly Recommended +++++

I passed my test by learning from Sid,

Sid is and always will be a good person and a great teacher. He is patient, knowledgeable, safe, and very experienced, something I witnessed instantly from my first few lessons, having already been recommended by my brother. When it comes to the lessons he has been very flexible and has accommodated slots around my life which was convenient, and always being on time.

I cannot praise Sid enough for what he has thought me in order to become a successful, perceptive and confident driver, I did not honestly believe it was possible when I first started off. I would definitely recommend SDS and Sid to anyone looking for driving lessons and of course to pass successfully!

Paul B, 25 Jun 2018

Best experience with driving instructors, ever.

I have passed my driving test today with Sid, and SDS Driving School. Sid is such a great guy, who has been able to reinstall my confidence in driving. Previously, I have had had 4 driving instructors who were not up to the task. However, Sid was so different; he has been very supportive and I genuinely feel he wanted me to pass. From the get go, Sid makes you feel welcome and at ease, he gives you fantastic driving advice, making the lessons not only enjoyable but also very productive. Sid is the most reliable driving instructor I have ever had, he has always been on time for lessons (early) and he makes a big difference when teaching, particularly whilst learning manoeuvres.

I took the intensive course with Sid, and it was worth every penny. All round, he’s a top guy.

Thank you again Sid for helping me pass my driving test! Wishing you every success for the future.

Mel K, 28 Jul 2018

Passed first attempt in no time 😊😊🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

Just to say Thank you to

SDS driving school for the excellent service and training given.

passed first attempt

Thank you Mr Sid especially for your patience and honest feedback to keep me motivated to ensure I do my best..god bless you

Souad K, 30 Jul 2018

Fanastic

Passed my driving test today first time thanks to Sid, he’s a great instructor with fantastic patience and thoroughly went through everything so that I was ready for my test.

Sid helped me pass within 2 months of starting my lessons which was amazing and I’ll definitely be recommending SDS driving school to everyone, thanks again Sid 😁😁😁

 

Scott R, 21 Aug 2018

Sid is an excellent driving instructor

Sid is an excellent driving instructor . He is patient, reliable and friendly and an amazing instructor. I have done an intensive course with him which helps me to gain confidence and learn quickly.I passed in my first attempt at king standing.I am really thankful to him.

 

Gunjan A, 19 Jun 2019

Sid is the best driving instructor.

My driving instructor Sid is everything you want in driving instructor, very helpful, extremely patient and a very good instructor. I recommend him 100%. Very excited with my choice. I passed in my first test.

 

Helen L, 07 Jun 2019

Sid-reliable and patient

Passed my test with Sid as my driving instructor. Thanks Sid for being patient with me and getting me my licence.. Highly recommend.

 

 

Gulzar M, 03 Jun 2019

Sid @ SDS SCHOOL

I have had many driving instructors but none of them worked for me, after being given Sid’s number through a recommendation I booked 6 weeks of lessons with SDS driving school, they were relaxed and informative, and work really well as I passed first time with only 3 minors. I’d recommend Sid and SDS to anyone needing lessons and needing a great teacher.

Elliot K, 17 May 2019

Great learning and 100% pass

Amazing instructor.

Passed my test in kingstanding.

Fantastic learning tricks by Sid which helped me to pass my test with 0 faults.

Would Definitely recommend everyone.

Rosalin M, 14 May 2019

Practical Driving Test

Contacted SDS after reading a number of reviews. Had Sid as my driving instructor and I knew I was in good hands after my first lesson. Passed my practical test at Wednesbury test centre. I highly recommend SDS for anyone looking for a driving school.

 

 

Martha M, 04 May 2019

Great driving school

Would definitely recommend this driving school. The level of services is high quality. Sandeep really motivates you to get the best result

Stef E, 22 Mar 2019

Sid helped me PASS!

I passed my driving test, all thanks to Sid and SDS. I was let down 1 day before my test by my then instructor (who isn’t from SDS), who then decided I would hit his car during the test after all the lessons I had with him. Sid gave me 2 lessons right before my test and it helped me a lot. He let me go on the test and I PASSED!

Thank you Sid 🙂

Anie G, 08 Dec 2018

Outstanding experience

After an intensive week with Sid, I passed my test. He has covered most of the roads and taught me everything that might happened on the day. Highly recommend SDS driving! 👍🏽✌🏾🙏🏾

Julia M, 06 Feb 2019

Instructor

Best Driving Instructor great Teaching.Thanks Naginder

 

 

Muhammad T, 25 Jan 2019

Sid is the guy

Sid was my instructor. A very good knowledgeable guy with a lot of patience. I highly recommend Sid. Passed my test first time. Happy days 💃. Thanks Sid

Audrey C, 15 Nov 2018

Sid Automatic instructor

Sid is a brilliant instructor👏👏👏. He remained professional and although I have additional needs he understood these and treated me with respect. I will highly recommend SDS. Thank you Sid 🙏.

 

SaineyB, 22 Oct 2018

Amazing

Brilliant driving school – highly recommend Sid as a driving instructor!

 

ZainabW, 19 Oct 2018

Aprreciated instructor

Passed 1st time round. Very good instructor. Reliable and effective teaching. Would highly recommend to others. Appreciated. Thanks Sid.

Sham

HAPPY CUSTOMER!

I had a great experience with SDS driving school and I passed first time with them! Kully was the best instructor and prepared me well for my test. Would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Niharika

A highly recommended instructor and driving school

I passed my test with Gurd as my instructor and my experience was great! He was really patient, friendly and gave me good tips. Thank you, Gurd and SDS Driving School!!!

Angelica Torres

Happy customer.

I passed my test in March last year at aged 52, which shows it is never to late to learn new skills. I was a very nervous driver and had previous lessons with other driving schools, without success. I came across SDS because there is Automatic lessons available which I thought may suit me better. My instructor was Sid and I always tell everyone “thank god for Sid”. He is friendly, professional, reliable and puts you at ease. I would highly recommend Sid to anyone seeking Automatic lessons. He always believed I would pass, when I didn’t and felt like giving up. Thank you Sid and to SDS’s driving School.

Lynne Hewitt

Thank you to Pam! Best instructor..

My instructor Pam, easily put me at ease when learning to drive – I had been out of practice for a while and Pam was attentive and most importantly made my learning process fun. She was prompt, patient, kind and clear, she boosted my confidence, made me comfortable and helped me strive. I didn’t think I could pass in such a short period, however, Pam made this happen and I truly appreciate all her efforts! Shes hands down the best instructor out there and I recommend her to all.. Thank you Pam!

Parv Somal

Pam is amazing!

My instructor, Pam, made me feel totally at ease and comfortable during my time with her. She was extremely patient and ensured that all aspects of my driving were to a high standard. At the end of my time with her I felt not only confident for my test but also confident in my ability to drive safely in the future. I strongly recommend Pam and SDS Driving School!!

Hanna G

Great Instructor Gurd

I passed with SDS in February this year with Gurd as my instructor. He is an excellent teacher who is patient and has a lot of experience. After nearly giving up with other driving schools I’m so glad I found SDS. Thanks so much for helping me pass Gurd!

Azezun

Awesome Instructor

Great driving instructor! Would reccomend to everyone!! Very comprehensive and easy to learn techniques, knowledgable and experienced instructor, friendly and enjoyable lessons and amazing down to earth personality! Passed my first time thanks to Sandeep 🙂

Gurdip Roopra

Passed today

Passed my driving test today with 1minor at king standing test centre. My driving instructor was Sid. Sid is very honest, blunt and has really pushed me during my lessons. There were times where I really didn’t think I was going to pass and I almost gave up on driving completely. However Sid stuck with me and kept reminding me I could do it and believed in me. I have had a previous driving instructor for a year before Sid, however I never felt I could truly drive or understand everything until I met Sid. We have had out moments where I thought he was being too tough on me but I know now he genuinely wanted me to pass and believed I could do it. I am glad I did not give up and stuck with Sid. Would recommend him to everyone.

Bee Rahisi

I Passed 🤗 Thanks Sid

Ok… so thought i would never pass. But just passed my test today thanks to my driving instructor Sid. Thought i wouldn’t be able to do it but Sid was just there by me the whole time guiding me in the right direction. Cant believe it still. Yayy finally passed 🤗

Bushra hussain

Ask for Pam! I passed 1st time with her guidance.

I couldn’t of hoped for a better, friendly, more approachable and professional instructor than I found in Pam, her patience and guidance is the best I’ve ever experienced and to many Pam’s credit I managed to pass 1st time! An achievement that I never thought would happen. If you are looking for a great instructor that will guide you through calmly and professionally I would definitely recommend Pam…I can’t thank her enough.

Carly Morgan

Thanks Pam, I’ve passed!!

Thank you so much to the support of Pam through my learner driver journey. I returned to learning to drive after a long break and was encouraged and supported by Pam. She explained things easily and helped me get back into things. She gave me the confidence I needed to pass my test. Thank you so much. I would recommend Pam to anyone looking for an understanding, patient and knowledgeable instructor.

Monika Kattri

Pam’s a legend!

My driving instructor Pam was great! I feel that I am now a safe independent driver. Couldn’t have asked for a better instructor, she was so friendly and made me feel confident behind the wheel. Thank you so much 🙂

Ravjot Hayer

Shila was a great instructor!

My instructor Shila was great! I would highly recommend her and SDS driving school to anybody who wants to pass their test. Shila made me feel really relaxed and comfortable and was very patient with me throughout. She really helped build my confidence to become an independent driver and I passed first time!

Danielle Hitchens

Sid is the best!

Passed my test after learning with Sid, who is brilliant. He’s very patient, he never misses a thing and he is just thorough to a T. I know, with absolutely certainty, that I wouldn’t have passed without him. So grateful to him and will be recommending SDS to anyone that wants to learn to drive!

Katie Scammell

Raj is a great driving instructor…

Raj is a great driving instructor I’ve really learned a lot from him ! He was so nice and patient great experience overall

Vee

Absolutely amazing instructor Raj is.

Absolutely amazing instructor Raj is. He boosted my confidence and make me feel very comfortable with every lesson I had with him. Cannot thank enough to Raj. 100% professional.

Ankush Rathore

A fantastic learning experience

Gurd was amazing, I had A fantastic learning experience and it was very easy to understand especially if you are new to driving. I would 100% recommend sds driving school to everyone.

Sundeep Bahia

Would definitely recommend!

I can’t thank Gurd enough, he was patient and understanding! He tailored lessons to suit my learning style and made me feel super comfortable. Nothing but good things! Thanks again!

Abbie

Amazing Instructor Shelly.

Shelly is an amazing instructor. She helped me pass on the first attempt with ease. She is very friendly, patient and a teaches in a style that one can easily grasp. She was able to spot mistakes and guide me on improving on them effectively that it turned me from a nervous driver to a very good and confident one in a very short period of time. Would 100% recommend her 2 hour lessons as they were very useful. Thank you a lot.

Mia Marble

SDS driving instructor

Raj is an amazing instructor! He has built my confidence up so much and always makes me feel at ease while driving. Raj explains things easy so I can understand everything without being overwhelmed. 100% recommend! Best instructor iv ever had.

Terri

Thank you Mandeep!xx

I had driving lessons with Mandeep Dhaliwal, I can’t recommend her enough! If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Passed first time! She gave me the confidence I never had with my driving. Explains everything well and always goes over everything making sure you’ve understood properly. Thank you so much Mandeep!xxxx

Pɑm Dhɑliiwɑl

PASS!

Gurd is an amazing instructor. I have had previous instructors before and none had the patience flexibility or kindness like Gurd-SDS driving school. Helped me pass with no problems!😁

Hollie Cowell

Couldn’t have asked for more

Needed a last minute instructor for my son to polish him up before his test. 2 weeks to go and an instructor messaged and rang, lesson were arranged and block booked. Very accommodating to availability and took the challenge.

Went above and beyond in even lending my son his sat nav with all the test routes, which he didn’t have to.

Excellent service, great instructor. Well done…. just to inform everyone he passed first time.

Lei Taylor

I’ve done a couple of tests in the past…

I’ve done a couple of tests in the past and almost wanted to give up but I thought I’d give it a final push and glad I didn’t give up! Kully is a brilliant instructor he’s super calm and reassuring making me feel confident as a driver. I finally passed! Thank you Kully for your patience and great teaching. Will be recommending to all that want to learn.

Rupinder Kaur

My driving instructor from SDS driving…

My driving instructor from SDS driving school was Aman and she was amazing I would highly recommend her. Despite not having many lessons with her she trusted me to take control of situations and let me learn at my own pace. She remained patient and professional through every lesson and really gave me the confidence boost I needed ! Passed my test a few weeks ago on first attempt thanks to her 🙂

Sabaa

Really good driving instructor would highly recommend!

Really good driving instructor would highly recommend, passed my test with no problems at all!

Gurj

Definitely recommend SDS to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Sid from SDS was a thorough and reliable instructor
He kept his cool in many situations while I was learning. He equipped me with skills that enabled me to pass first time. Definitely recommend SDS to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Faith B

Worth every single penny. Thanks again Raj SDS!

Raj is an outstanding instructor, not only is he patient and professional, he teaches in a way that is easy to understand whilst not being overwhelming at the same time. I was extremely nervous to learn to drive again as I had lost my confidence having not driven for many years. All those 2/3 hour lessons were absolutely worth it. Could not have passed if I didn’t put in the work. You get out what you put in! Thanks again Raj!

Simran

SDS Driving school review

Just passed my driving practical with the help of SDS Driving school, big shoutout to my driving instructor manny for helping me pass. He always made sure that I was making progress and giving helpful tips and tricks to improve my driving and most importantly never made me feel nervous or pressured.

Karina

Rajeev Chadha is a very best driving…

Rajeev Chadha is a very best driving instructor in the SDS driving school.
Me and my husband we both are learning from Raj. The way how he teach us that”s really great!! An excellent instructor !
We have learnt a lot. Still learning from him. As a person he is very honest and organised .Thanks a lot for SDS and of course for Raj.

Shefa Nessa

10/10 service

Gurd is a genuine and reliable instructor with great service and punctuality. I would highly recommend him to anyone learning to drive as my progression within each lesson wouldn’t have been possible without his guidance. Many instructors can become impatient with learner drivers, however Gurd was very patient and encouraging, allowing me time to focus and correct my mistakes whilst overcoming my nerves. This strengthened my confidence on the road and soon I was test ready! Thank you again to Gurd-top quality service 🙂

Simran Bajwa

Passed first time!

Passed first time with the absolute legend that is Sid. I can’t reccomend this team enough. They are hard working, flexible and Sid was firm but fair and an absolute joker what a brilliant guy! They give you all of the tools to succeed and they really care and want you to pass. After 17 years on and off of starting and stopping Sid put me at ease and gave me the confidence to drive. I’ll miss our chats… so please if you need a reliable driving school please give them a call!!!

Georgina Ramsey

Excellent driving school

Sid from SDS was a thorough and reliable instructor. He kept his cool in many situations while I was learning. He equipped me with skills that enabled me to pass first time. Definitely recommend SDS to anyone wanting to learn to drive.

Fatheha Begum

Passed first time!!!

Highly recommend this driving school! Passed first time with Gurd, which I never expected to be able to do! Really professional and tailors lessons to your needs. The flexibility of lessons and lesson structure guarantees a pass. Thanks again Gurd!

Sasha Purewal

Best Instructor

My experience with SDS has been very positive. Pam, my instructor was very supportive. She understood my individual circumstances and went out of her way to help me pass the test. She was very patient and encouraging and worked with me in my weaknesses repeatedly which made me pass the test in a short while. She was my husband’s driving instructor as well. We both highly recommend SDS and Pam. Thank you so much Pam.

Meenu N

Sid is super amazing and the best

SDS Driving School has been amazing for me. After being with two other driving schools and after two unsuccessful attempts at passing my test, I decided to contact Sid at SDS Driving School. Sid was very professional and accepted to be my instructor and prepare me for my test which was due in only 3 weeks times. Sid helped me drive many test routes that my previous instructors never took me through. These routes that Sid helped me practice ended up being particularly important on my test day.

Sid encouraged me to be confident with my driving, he was patient and deeply knowledgeable able driving and helping his learners to always drive safe. With the help of SDS Driving School and Sid in particular, I was able to pass my driving test which was still nerve racking. I had no negative experience when working with Sid and SDS Driving School and I will recommend SDS Driving School for anyone looking to learn to drive and pass their test.

Thank you Sid.

Dennis Ofinam

I’m so glad that I had Sid as my driving instructor!

During my driving lessons Sid never wasted anytime, I felt safe and he always boosted my confidence by repeatedly telling me “you can do it”. Sid gave me assistance while I was practicing for my theory test and helped me to pass first time. He also helped me find a sooner practical driving test and helped me to pass first time! He consistently encouraged me, I am very thankful. I highly recommend Sid!

Kim

Amazing instructor Gurd

My experience with SDS driving school has been amazing! I highly recommend this driving school. Gurd encouraged me to be confident while driving and has been very patient and knowledgeable. I can’t thank him enough.

Jaspreet kaur

Passing my driving test

I searched the whole internate for a female automatic driving instructor, But I couldn’t get any one day when I was about to give up I received a phone call from Shelly and she was very nice polite and humble and she asked me when I wanted to start . My journey started 2018 with Shelly before my theory test. Everything was locked down due to covid and. I didn’t loose contact I kept on practising until
I went for my theory test in 2021 in July. I resumed lesson with Shelly. Who was so much accommodating despite my. Mistakes and my family problems Shelly would take time to listen. And give me advice she was not only my instructor but also my mentor. I went for my first test in Feb 2022 and I failed with one serious mistake we all where disheartened but Shelly kept on encore me that we have to go on and I took her word. I. Book again and I went for my test in May and I passed with a 4 minors. All wht Shelly was teaching me came exactly as it was thank you Shelly for being the best female instructor 😍

Victoria Mandibaya

Great female instructor!

I contacted SDS after another company let me down I spoke to Sid who passed my details on to an female Instructor Shelly . I passed today at Dudley test centre with 3 minors . If any female needs a female instructor who is calm, professional , makes you at ease and listens to where your struggling or what topics you want to cover at your next lesson then Shelly is definitely the instructor for you . Thank you so much !!

Kiran Birringh

Add your Testimonial

Required

What is your full name?
What is your email address?
A headline for your testimonial.
What do you think about us?